Childcarer Adverts

Kent

Experienced nanny seeks new family from the summer onwards

Hi, my name is Michelle and I am 25yrs old. I am affectionate, trustworthy, reliable, fun and I will alway try my best to provide the childrens days with fun activities both indoors and outdoors to develop their learning in all areas.
I currently work with a lovely family and have been very happy during my 20mths with them. Sadly, my nanny time is up with them due to the family no longer being able to offer me full time hours as the oldest boy will be started school and the youngest nearly 3yrs will be starting nursery. It's very sad as I love them dearly but hope to keep in contact with them for many years to come.
I am now looking for a 4/5 day a week position. I have been working in East Dulwich but as I have recently moved to Bexleyheath, it would be lovely to cut down my journey time to and from work so areas in Kent and Blackheath or Greenwich would be ideal.

Current qualifications and references

Has childcare qualifications, has full UK driving licence, has a CRB Check, holds a First Aid Certificate, registered childcarer, references - yes (UK), other qualifications : Montessori Diploma.

Type of role : nanny Employment type : full time (permanent)
Live in : no Spoken languages : English
Ages looked after : 0-2 years, 2-4 years, 5+ years. Specialist experience : Montessori Teacher
Available from : from June, July, Aug    

CONTACT DETAILS

Only subscribers can see the contact details for this advertisement. To subscribe, you need to register/log in and pay for a subscription.